Entry to the 29th All Ireland Occupational Safety Awards 2020

Early Bird Deadline: 31 July 2020 at 17.00hrs
Standard Entry Deadline: 25 September 2020 at 17.00hrs

No Late Entry Deadline for 2020
The Entry Deadlines for the NISO/NISG All Ireland Occupational Safety Awards 2020 are now fast approaching! Entry form, submission and payment must be received no later than the time and date of the deadlines below. 

Early Bird: The Early Bird Deadline for the 29th All Ireland Safety Awards is Friday, 31 July 2020 at 17.00hrs. The early bird entry fee is €380 (Republic of Ireland); £300 + VAT@20% (Northern Ireland)

Standard: The Standard Entries Deadline is Friday, 25 September 2020 at 17.00hrs. The standard entry fee is €640 (Republic of Ireland); £500 + VAT@20% (Northern Ireland) Late Entries: No late entry deadline for 2020.
  Entries to:  National Irish Safety Organisation, A11 Calmount Park, Ballymount, Dublin 12.
Tel: +353 1 465 9760 Fax: +353 1 465 9765 Email: awards@niso.ie Web: www.niso.ie OR Northern Ireland Safety Group, 13 De Courcy Avenue, Carrickfergus, BT38 7LJ.
Tel: (028) 9336 8928 Fax: (028) 9336 8928 E Mail: info@nisg.org.uk Web: www.nisg.org.uk

Payments can be made by cheque, credit card or EFT to the respective organisation.
Visit safetyawards.ie for further info and entry forms

This website uses cookies in order to improve the site and user experience. By continuing to use it, you agree to our Privacy Policy.